Wed, Sep 28, 2022

6:30 PM – 8 PM EDT (GMT-4)

Add to Calendar

Private Location (register to display)

141
Registered

Registration

Details

The High Tech Club is excited to announce our Virtual Tech trek in 2022 with Apple.

[Details]
- Company: Apple
- Date: 9/28 (Wednesday) 6:30-8:00PM EST
- Meeting Platform: Webex (https://appleinc.webex.com/appleinc/j.php?MTID=m7ac88a8f4b4e770cca01ac1646feed34)

[Agenda]
3:30-3:40 pm PST (6:30-6:40 pm EST) – Corporate Briefing by Recruiter
3:40-4:20 pm PST (6:40-7:20 pm EST) – Panel Session
4:20-4:25 pm PST (7:20-7:25 pm EST) – Q&A
4:25-4:30 pm PST (7:25-7:30 pm EST) – Group Picture
4:30-5:00 pm PST (7:30-8:00 pm EST) – Breakout Session

[Audience]
- Targeted at 1st year MBAs, but open to 2nd years and 1-year MBAs
- Open to both HTC Members and Non-HTC members

[Additional Announcement]
- Once you sign up for this event, you are required to stay until the meeting ends. If you have to drop early and let trek leads aware of this.
- Networking sessions are OPTIONAL. But if you sign up, you are required to attend.

[Panel Information]
Alex Green (Retail Product Management) - Class of 2012
Paul Rabanal (Finance and Data Analytics) - Class of 2013
Caitlin Namnoum (Business Strategy and Product Management) - Class of 2020
Lily Zeng (Product Management) - Class of 2022
Branden Karnell (Program Management) - Class of 2022

[Contacts]
- Apple Trek Lead: Chloe Lai (crl227@cornell.edu)
- HTC VP of Treks: Leslie Yoon (sy424@cornell.edu)
Dress Business Casual

Sponsors

Sponsor's Logo

Hosted By

High Tech Club (HTC) | Website | View More Events
Co-hosted with: High Tech Club (HTC) (OWNER), Career Management Center (CMC), MBAI, MBAII, Johnson Cornell Tech MBA Program, One-Year MBA Program, MPS in Management

Contact the organizers